الخدمات المصرفية للشركات

يقدم بنك الدوحة عبر دائرة الخدمات المصرفية للشركات المتواجدة في فروعه بأربعة بلدان خدماته التجارية للشركات في الأسواق الرئيسية في القارات الخمسة.


يمتاز فريق مدراء العلاقات الذين يتحدثون بلغات متعددة بالديناميكيه وبالكفاءه الكبرى من بناء علاقات قوية مع العديد من الشركات المرموقة التي تعمل في المجالات الاقتصادية مثل الإنشاءات والمقاولات والتجارة والضيافة والخدمات وغيرها.

وتتنوع الخدمات التجارية المقدمة من بنك الدوحة إذ انه يقدّم تسهيلات تجارية قصيرة ومتوسطة وطويلة الأجل بهدف تلبية متطلبات التمويل للمؤسسات التجارية. ويتمتع فريق العلاقات لدينا بخبرة كبيرة في هيكلة وتحليل المتطلبات المالية للعميل سواء كانت احتياجاتك المالية مرتبطة برأس المال العامل، كالتمويل التجاري ومصاريف رأس المال وتمويل عمليات التوسع والأستثمار، أو غير ذلك.

وتعدّ حصة بنك الدوحة في سوق تمويل العقود دليلاً بحد ذاته على مدى جودة باقات التمويل الشاملة لدينا والتي تغطي متطلبات التسهيلات المباشرة وغير المباشرة للمقاولين ومقاولين الباطن العاملين في المشاريع. وقد تمكّن فريق العمل لدينا من تمويل عدد من أهم مشاريع البنية التحتية البارزة ذات الأحجام المختلفة بقيمة تجاوزت 3 مليار ريال قطري ضمن أعمال البنية التحتية والتي تشمل الطرق، وشبكات الصرف الصحي، والمطارات، ومحطات الكهرباء والماء، والمرافق العامة، والنفط والغاز، وغيرها.

خدمة معاودة الاتصال

ملحوظة:

يقوم بنك الدوحة بمنح منتجات الإقراض للأفراد والشركات والمؤسسات التجارية وفقاً لما يراه مناسبًا، ووفقاً لشروط البنك وأحكامه وموافقته.

هذه الحملة سارية حتى 31 ديسمبر 2024

Corporate & Commercial Banking

Doha Bank’s Corporate & Commercial Banking has operations in four countries with our services extending across five continents covering all the primary markets of our customers.


Our dynamic team of multilingual relationship managers has built strong relationships with prestigious businesses covering the various economic sectors of Construction, Contracting, Trade, Hospitality, Services, etc.

Doha Bank’s corporate services are diversified; offering short to medium to long term facilities to meet the financing requirements of commercial organizations. Our relationship team is well experienced in structuring your financial requirements – whether your financing needs relate to Working Capital, including trade finance, CAPEX and expansions, equity or others.

Doha Bank’s market share in contract financing is testimony in itself to our comprehensive financing packages covering funded and non-funded requirements of project contractors and sub-contractors. Our team has financed “landmark” infrastructure projects of individual sizes exceeding QAR 3 billion under infrastructure works covering roads, sewerage, airports, power & water, utilities, oil and gas, and others.

Request for Call Back

Note:

Doha Bank’s retail, commercial and corporate products and services are granted at our sole discretion and are subject to the Bank’s terms, conditions and acceptance.

This campaign is valid till 31st Dec 2024.