Relationship Managers

Doha Bank is today driven by a dynamic team of Corporate Banking professionals with years of experience in their specialised fields.


Sector wise list of Relationship Managers and Department / Section Heads is given below

Public Sector

Name Contact Number Email
Sh. Mohd A.Aziz M J Al-Thani
Relationship Manager
+974 4015 4898
+974 5559 9957
malthani@dohabank.com.qa
Sh. Suhaim Thamer M T Al-Thani
Relationship Manager
+974 4015 4878
+974 3339 2848
sualthani@dohabank.com.qa
Lolwa Abdulaziz A M Al-Najar
Relationship Manager
+974 4015 4949
+974 3333 0360
lalnajar@dohabank.com.qa

Contracting & Real Estate

Name Contact Number Email
Dr. Mohamed Farouk Mohamed Hamad
Head of Contracting & Real Estate
+974 4015 5885
+974 6623 4045
mFarouk@dohabank.com.qa

Real Estate

Name Contact Number Email
Reem Saad I A Almohannadi
Head of Real Estate
+974 4015 4995
+974 3399 9196
reems@dohabank.com.qa
Abdulaziz Ahmed A T Al-Subaiey
Relationship Manager
+974 7777 7337
+974 7777 7337
aalsubaiey@dohabank.com.qa
Faiz Nader Joni
Relationship Manager
+974 4015 4938
+974 5573 2489
fNader@dohabank.com.qa

Contracting

Name Contact Number Email
Talha Aslam Javeed Aslam
Team Leader
+974 4015 4904
+974 6607 7481
tAslam@dohabank.com.qa
Mohammad Farhan Mohamed Manzoor
Relationship Manager
+974 4015 4927
+974 5550 9786
fmanzoor@dohabank.com.qa

Services Sector

Name Contact Number Email
Maya Harake
Section Head
+974 4015 4963
+974 6634 8606
mharake@dohabank.com.qa
Walid Yousef Farah
Senior Realtionship Manager
+974 4015 4922
+974 6617 0924
wfarah@dohabank.com.qa
Hashem Arabi Arabi
Relationship Manager
+974 4015 4979
+974 3351 3416
harabi@dohabank.com.qa

Commercial Banking (SME)

Name Contact Number Email
Sunish Sinha
Senior Relationship Manager
+974 4015 4895
+974 3332 0349
SunishS@dohabank.com.qa
Joseph Amaljith Prasanna Jayasuriya
Relationship Manager
+974 4015 4924
+974 3008 0525
jjayasuria@dohabank.com.qa
Azhar Akbar Shahid
Relationship Manager
+974 4015 4921
+974 6661 8774
aShahid@dohabank.com.qa
Ahmed Gaber
Relationship Manager
+974 4015 4977
+974 5058 8786
aYoussef@dohabank.com.qa

Trading & Manufacturing

Name Contact Number Email
Zafir Mohd Saleem Abu Alwafa
Section Head
+974 4015 4936
+974 6604 5468
zAlwafa@dohabank.com.qa
Bassam El Sayed
Team Leader
+974 4015 4897
+974 5580 2462
bsayed@dohabank.com.qa
Rajitha Jayasekara
Senior Relationship Manager
+974 4015 4903
+974 6663 7509
RJayasekara@dohabank.com.qa
Pahan Charmara Dias Gunawardena
Relationship Manager
+974 4015 4917
+974 5599 6274
pGunawardena@dohabank.com.qa

Corporate Finance & Advisory

Name Contact Number Email
Vasudevan Madhavan
Acting Section Head
+974 4015 4975
+974 3014 3776
vmadhavan@dohabank.com.qa
Fatema Abdulla Dawood
Private Equity Manager
+974 4015 4957
+974 3300 0268
fdawood@dohabank.com.qa

Global Transaction Banking & Innovation

Name Contact Number Email
Ritesh Khandelwal
Head, GTB & Innovation
+974 4015 4941
+974 6677 1738
riteshk@dohabank.com.qa
Husam Aldeen Zuhier Tawfiq Salem
Section Head, Cash Management Services
+974 4015 4926
+974 5579 0717
hsalem@dohabank.com.qa
Namit  Gattani
Manager, Trade Finance Sales
+974 4015 4842
+974 6617 2350
ngattani@dohabank.com.qa
Alaeddine  Tahri
Manager, Client Management & Implementation
+974 4015 4965
+974 3397 2075
aTahri@dohabank.com.qa
Asanka Lellwala
Trade Finance Sales Officer
+974 4015 4939
+974 5000 8391
alellwala@dohabank.com.qa

Note:

Doha Bank’s retail, commercial and corporate products and services are granted at our sole discretion and are subject to the Bank’s terms, conditions and acceptance.